Faculty and Staff Listing


Administration


Fr. Tad Terembula

Pastor
Contact: tad.terembula@dsj.org

Father Tad

Cecile Mantecon

Principal
Contact: cecile.mantecon@dsj.org

Read BIO >

CecileMantecon-Principal.png

Analiza Filion

Vice Principal, Academic Excellence
Contact: analiza.filion@dsj.org

Read BIO >

Analiza Filion - Vice Principal, St. Clare School, Santa Clara

Sr. Ann Marie Dress

Vice Principal, Mission and Catholic Identity
Contact: annmarie.dress@dsj.org

Sr. Ann Marie Dress,  Vice Principal, St. Clare School, Santa Clara

ADMINISTRATIVE Staff


Cherell Rizzo

Office Administrator
Contact: cherell.rizzo@dsj.org

Cherell Rizzo, Office Administrator - St Clare School, Santa Clara

Teresea McKinnon

Educational Services Coordinator
Contact: teresea.mckinnon@dsj.org

Teresea McKinnon

Valerye Moore

Extended Care (Cool Kids & Cool Tween Zone) Director
Contact: valerye.moore@dsj.org

Valerye Moore, Child Care Director - St Clare School, Santa Clara

FACULTY


Jordan Turner

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Contact: jordan.turner@dsj.org

Jordan Turner, Transitional Kindergarten Teacher, St. Clare School, Santa Clara

Maryanne Toy, Paraeducator - St Clare School, Santa Clara

Maryanne Toy

Transitional Kindergarten Paraeducator
Contact: maryanne.toy@dsj.org


Taylor Payton

Kindergarten Teacher
Contact: taylor.payton@dsj.org

Read BIO >

Taylor+Payton%2C+Instructional+Assistant+-+St+Clare+School%2C+Santa+Clara

Bernadette Meneze

Kindergarten Paraeducator
Contact: bernadette.meneze@dsj.org

Read BIO >

Bernadette Meneze, Paraeducator - St Clare School, Santa Clara

Mafalda Soares

First Grade Teacher
Contact: mafalda.soares@dsj.org

Read BIO >

Mafalda Soares, 1st Grade Teacher, St. Clare School, Santa Clara

Dahlia Onsurez

First Grade Paraeducator
Contact: dahlia.onsurez@dsj.org

Dahlia Onsurez

Rea Vallarta

Second Grade Teacher
Contact: rea.vallarta@dsj.org

Read BIO >

Rea Vallarta, 2nd Grade Teacher - St Clare School, Santa Clara

Myla Guevarra

Second Grade Paraeducator
Contact: myla.guevarra@dsj.org


Susan Lewis

Third Grade Teacher
Contact: susan.hestandlewis@dsj.org

Read BIO >

Susan Lewis, 3rd Grade Teacher - St Clare School, Santa Clara

Erik Payne

Fourth Grade Teacher
Contact: erik.payne@dsj.org

Read BIO >

Erik Payne, 4th Grade Teacher - St Clare School, Santa Clara

Irene Kim

Fifth Grade Homeroom Teacher | K-5 Spanish Teacher | 4-5 Music Teacher
Contact: irene.kim@dsj.org

Read BIO >

Irene Kim, Spanish and Music Teacher - St Clare School, Santa Clara

Jonathan Ishii

Sixth Grade Homeroom Teacher | Math & Science (Grades 5 & 6), Religion (Grade 6)
Contact: jonathan.ishii@dsj.org

Read BIO >


Shawn Gallagher

Seventh Grade Homeroom Teacher | Math (Grades 7 & 8), Religion (Grade 7)
Contact: shawn.gallagher@dsj.org

Read BIO >


Slava Botcharnikov

Seventh Grade Homeroom Teacher | Language Arts (Grades 5 & 6), Social Studies (Grades 6 & 7)
Contact: slava.botcharnikov@dsj.org


Christopher Goetz

8th Grade Homeroom Teacher | Language Arts (Grades 7 & 8), Social Studies (Grade 8)
Contact: christopher.goetz@dsj.org

Read BIO >

Christopher Goetz, 8th Grade Teacher - St Clare School, Santa Clara

Mary McCormick

Campus Minister, Middle School NGSS Lead | Science (Grade 7 & 8), Religion (Grade 8)
Contact: mary.mccormick@dsj.org

Read BIO >

Mary McCormick, 6th Grade Teacher - St Clare School, Santa Clara

Maria Dempsey

K-3 Music Teacher
Contact: maria.dempsey@dsj.org

Maria Dempsey, Music and Resource Teacher - St Clare School, Santa Clara
 

CKZ Staff


Valerye Moore

Extended Care Director | Facilities Coordinator
Contact: valerye.moore@dsj.org

Valerye Moore

Dahlia Onsurez

CKZ Group Leader
Contact: dahlia.onsurez@dsj.org

Dahlia Onsurez

Geni Jensen

CKZ Group Leader
Contact: geni.jensen@dsj.org


Kyle Cruzen

CKZ Group Leader
Contact: kyle.cruzen@dsj.org


CKZ Group Leader
Contact: @dsj.org